International James Joyce Foundation 2022 Trustee Election Results

The results of the 2022 International James Joyce Foundation Trustee election have been announced. Congratulations to the six new trustees. They are:

Shinjini Chattopadhyay (Berry College, USA)

Anne Marie D’Arcy (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland)

Katherine Ebury (University of Sheffield, UK)

Paul Fagan (Maynooth University, Ireland)

Jonathan Goldman (New York Institute of Technology, USA)

Cleo Hanaway-Oakley (University of Bristol, UK)

The trustees’ term begins immediately and runs until 2028. The six outgoing trustees are; Valérie Bénéjam, Catherine Flynn, Onno Kosters, Margot Norris, Paul Saint-Amour, and Sam Slote.

For more information CLICK HERE.