IASIL Bibliography Committee

Chair of the Bibliography Committee: Christopher Cusack 

Members of the IASIL Bibliography Committee

Country Surname Name Email
Argentina VACANT iasil.bibliography@gmail.com
Australia VACANT iasil.bibliography@gmail.com
Austria VACANT iasil.bibliography@gmail.com
Belgium Ingelbien Raphaël Raphael.Ingelbien@arts.kuleuven.be
Brazil Bolfarine Mariana marianabolfarine@gmail.com
Canada PENDING iasil.bibliography@gmail.com
China, Hong Kong, Macao Li Yuan boobooli@vip.sina.com
Czech Republic Pilný Ondřej ondrej.pilny@ff.cuni.cz
Croatia Grubica Irena igrubica@gmail.com
France Poulain Alexandra poulain.al@orange.fr
Germany VACANT iasil.bibliography@gmail.com
Hungary Bertha Csilla csillabertha@gmail.com
Iran Mansouri Shahriyar s_mansouri@sbu.ac.ir
Ireland Keating Kenneth kenneth.d.keating@gmail.com
Italy Fantaccini Fiorenzo ffantaccini@unifi.it
Japan Kitagawa Yoriko kitagawa.y.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
South Korea Kim Youngmin yk4147@daum.net
Netherlands Cusack Chris cusack.chris@gmail.com
New Zealand VACANT iasil.bibliography@gmail.com
Norway Moi Ruben ruben.moi@uit.no
Poland Lachman Michał milach@poczta.wp.pl
Portugal Casal Teresa mcasal@campus.ul.pt
Singapore Murphy Neil CAMurphy@ntu.edu.sg
South Africa Meihuizen Nicholas nicholas.meihuizen@nwu.ac.za
Spain Lorenzo Modia Maria Jesús mlorenzomodia@udc.es
Sweden Persson Åke ake.persson@hv.se
Switzerland VACANT iasil.bibliography@gmail.com
Taiwan Kao Wei H. whkao@ntu.edu.tw
Turkey VACANT iasil.bibliography@gmail.com
UK Leech Muireann muirleech@yahoo.co.uk
US Clements Aedín clements.22@nd.edu