IASIL Bibliography Committee

Chair of the Bibliography Committee: Beatriz Kopschitz Bastos

Members of the IASIL Bibliography Committee

Argentina: Juan José Delaney, Buenos Aires, Argentina.  juan.delaney@gmail.com

Australia: Dr Frank Molloy, School of Humanities, Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga NSW 2678, Australia. fmolloy@csu.edu.au

Austria: Sandra Mayer and  Dieter Fuchs,  Institut fur Anglistik und Amerikanistik, University of Vienna, A-1090 Vienna, Austria.   sandra.mayer@univie.ac.at   ,     dieter.fuchs@univie.ac.at   

Belgium: Dr Raphaël Ingelbien. Faculty of Arts, KU Leuven. Pb 03311. Blijde Inkomststraat 21
B – 3000, Leuven,  Belgium. Raphael.Ingelbien@arts.kuleuven.be

Brazil: Dr Mariana Bolfarine, Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil. marianabolfarine@gmail.com

Canada:  Dr Susan Cahill, Assistant Professor, and Jessica Poulin, School of Canadian Irish Studies, Concordia University, Hall Building, 1001-09, 1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West Montreal, QC H3G 1M8.  Susan.Cahill@concordia.cajessica.poulin@mail.mcgill.ca

China, Hong Kong and Macao:. Dr. Li Yuan, Faculty of English Language and Culture, Guangdong University of Foriegn Studies.  boobooli@vip.sina.com

Czech Republic: Dr Ondřej Pilný, Centre for Irish Studies, Department of Anglophone Literatures and Cultures, Faculty of Arts, Charles University, Palachovo nám. 2, 116 38 Prague 1, Czech Republic.  ondrej.pilny@ff.cuni.cz

Croatia: Irena Grubica, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Rijeka, Croatia.  irena.grubica@gmail.com

France: Professor Alexandra Poulain, Université de Lille III, France. poulain.al@orange.fr

Germany: Sandra Mayer and  Dieter Fuchs,  Institut fur Anglistik und Amerikanistik, University of Vienna, A-1090, Vienna, Austria.  sandra.mayer@univie.ac.at    ,     dieter.fuchs@univie.ac.at   

Hungary: Dr Csilla Bertha, Institute of English and American Studies, University of Debrecen, Egyetem ter 1, Debrecen, H-4032,  Hungary. csillabertha@gmail.com

Iran: Shahriyar Mansouri, Shahriyar Mansouri, PhD, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran-Iran. s_mansouri@sbu.ac.ir

Ireland: Dr Kenneth Keating, School of English, Drama and Film, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland. kenneth.d.keating@gmail.com

Italy: Dr Fiorenzo Fantaccini, Dipartimento di Lingue, Letterature e Studi Interculturali
Università di Firenze, Via S.Reparata, 93-95, I-50129,  Firenze, Italy. ffantaccini@unifi.it

Japan: Tetsuko Nakamura, Associate Professor, Department of English, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Komazawa University, 1-23-1 Komazawa, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo, 154-8525.   tetnak@komazawa-u.ac.jp

Korea:  Professor Youngmin Kim, English Department, Dongguk University, 26, 3-ga,Pil-dong, Chung-gu. Seoul 100-715, Korea. youngm@dongguk.edu

The Netherlands: Dr Marguérite Corporaal and Christopher Cusack, Radboud University Nijmegen, P.O. Box 9103, 6500 HD Nijmegen, The Netherlands.  m.corporaal@let.ru.nlc.cusack@let.ru.nl

New Zealand: Professor Peter Kuch, Eamon Cleary Professor of Irish Studies. Centre for Irish and Scottish Studies. Otago University, Dunedin, New Zealand.  peter.kuch@otago.ac.nz

Norway: Dr Ruben Moi, English Department, University of Tromso, Tromso, Norway. ruben.moi@uit.no

Poland: Dr Michał Lachman, Uniwersytet Łódzki, Łódź, Poland.  milach@poczta.wp.pl

Portugal: Professor Teresa Casal,  Faculdade de Letras, Departmento de Estudios Anglisticos, Universidade de Lisboa, 1600-214, Lisboa, Portugal.  mteresa.casal@gmail.com

Singapore: Professor Neil Murphy, NTU, Singapore. CAMurphy@ntu.edu.sg

South Africa: Professor Nicholas Meihuizen. Department of English, School of Languages,

North-West University, Potchefstroom Campus, North-West Province, South Africa.

23459220@nwu.ac.za

 Spain: Professor María Jesús Lorenzo Modia, Universidade da Corũna, Galicia, Spain.  mlorenzomodia@udc.es

Sweden: Professor Åke Persson, University West, Trollhättan, Sweden. ake.persson@hv.se

Switzerland: Sandra Mayer and  Dieter Fuchs,  Institut fur Anglistik und Amerikanistik, University of Vienna, A-1090, Vienna, Austria.  sandra.mayer@univie.ac.at    ,     dieter.fuchs@univie.ac.at   

Taiwan: Dr Wei H. Kao, Dept. of Foreign Languages and Literatures, National Taiwan University, Taiwan. whkao@ntu.edu.tw

Turkey: Dr Clare Brandabur, American Culture and Literature, Faith University, Istanbul, 34500, Turkey. aclarebrandabur@gmail.com

United Kingdom:  Dr Muireann Leech, 91 Courtland Road, Iffley, Oxford, OX4 HZ. muirleech@yahoo.co.uk

United States: Aedín Clements, Irish Studies Librarian, University of Notre Dame, 1201a,  Hesburgh Library, Notre Dame, IN 46556. clements.22@nd.edu