IASIL Bibliography Committee

Chair of the Bibliography Committee: Christopher Cusack 

Members of the IASIL Bibliography Committee

Country Surname Name Email
Argentina Kodnia Leonel l.kodnia@usal.edu.ar
Australia Lonergan Dymphna dymphna.lonergan@flinders.edu.au
Austria Boller Alessandra boller@anglistik.uni-siegen.de
Belgium Ingelbien Raphaël Raphael.Ingelbien@arts.kuleuven.be
Brazil Bolfarine Mariana marianabolfarine@gmail.com
Canada Hynes Erin erin.hynes@mail.concordia.ca
China, Hong Kong, Macao Li Yuan boobooli@vip.sina.com
Czech Republic Pilný Ondřej ondrej.pilny@ff.cuni.cz
Croatia Grubica Irena igrubica@gmail.com
France Lecossois Hélène h.lecossois@free.fr
Germany Boller Alessandra boller@anglistik.uni-siegen.de
Hungary Bertha Csilla csillabertha@gmail.com
Iran Mansouri Shahriyar s_mansouri@sbu.ac.ir
Ireland Gallenne Rosanne rosanne.gallenne@ucdconnect.ie
Italy Fantaccini Fiorenzo fiorenzo.fantaccini@unifi.it
Japan Kitagawa Yoriko kitagawa.y.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
South Korea Kim Youngmin yk4147@daum.net
Netherlands Cusack Chris c.cusack@let.ru.nl
New Zealand Lonergan Dymphna dymphna.lonergan@flinders.edu.au
Norway Moi Ruben ruben.moi@uit.no
Poland Lachman Michał milach@poczta.wp.pl
Portugal Casal Teresa mcasal@campus.ul.pt
Singapore Murphy Neil CAMurphy@ntu.edu.sg
South Africa vacant iasil.bibliography@gmail.com
Spain Lorenzo Modia Maria Jesús mlorenzomodia@udc.es
Sweden Ryan Barry barry.ryan@sprak.gu.se
Switzerland Boller Alessandra boller@anglistik.uni-siegen.de
Taiwan Kao Wei H. whkao@ntu.edu.tw
Turkey Hatipoğlu Gülden guldenhatipoglu@yahoo.co.uk
UK Leech Muireann muirleech@yahoo.co.uk
US Clements Aedín clements.22@nd.edu