IASIL Executive 2019-22

CHAIRPERSON: Ondřej Pilný    ondrej.pilny@ff.cuni.cz

http://ualk.ff.cuni.cz/staff/ondrej-pilny

SECRETARY: Cormac O’Brien    cormac.obrien@ucd.ie

https://people.ucd.ie/cormac.obrien

TREASURER: Christina Morin    christina.morin@ul.ie

https://www.ul.ie/artsoc/faculty-research/dr-christina-morin

RETURNING OFFICER: Rui Carvalho Homem    rchomem@netcabo.pt

https://sigarra.up.pt/flup/en/func_geral.formview?p_codigo=215001

 

 

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON IRELAND: Tom Walker    walkerto@tcd.ie

REPRESENTATIVE IRELAND: Claire Connolly    claireconnolly@ucc.ie

REPRESENTATIVE IRELAND: Lucy Collins    Lucy.Collins@ucd.ie

REPRESENTATIVE IRELAND: Ian Walsh    ian.walsh@nuigalway.ie

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON EUROPE: Marisol Morales-Ladrón    marisol.morales@uah.es

REPRESENTATIVE EUROPE: Shaun Richards    C.S.Richards@staffs.ac.uk

REPRESENTATIVE EUROPE:  Katharina Rennhak    rennhak@uni-wuppertal.de

REPRESENTATIVE EUROPE: Thierry Robin    Thierry.Robin@univ-brest.fr

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON NORTH AMERICA: José Lanters    lanters@uwm.edu

REPRESENTATIVE NORTH AMERICA: Susan Cahill    susan.cahill@concordia.ca

REPRESENTATIVE NORTH AMERICA: Kate Costello-Sullivan    sullivkp@lemoyne.edu

REPRESENTATIVE NORTH AMERICA: Jennifer Slivka    jslivka@vwu.edu

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON JAPAN: Andrew Fitzsimons    ayfitzs@jcom.zaq.ne.jp

REPRESENTATIVE JAPAN: Naoko Toraiwa    naotoraiwa@gmail.com

REPRESENTATIVE JAPAN:  Toshiki Tatara    tatara@yasuda-u.ac.jp

REPRESENTATIVE JAPAN: Hironao Kobayashi    memento228@hotmail.co.jp

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON OTHER COUNTRIES: Laura Izarra    lizarra@usp.br

REPRESENTATIVE OTHER COUNTRIES: Beatriz Kopschitz Bastos    castelmar@uol.com.br

REPRESENTATIVE OTHER COUNTRIES: Youngmin Kim    yk4147@daum.net

REPRESENTATIVE OTHER COUNTRIES: Ronan McDonald    ronan.mcdonald@unimelb.edu.au

 

POSTGRADUATE REPRESENTATIVE:  Laura Loftus    laura.loftus@ucdconnect.ie

 

IUR Editor:  Emilie Pine    emilie.pine@ucd.ie