IASIL Executive 2016-19

CHAIRPERSON: Ondrej Pilny  ondrej.pilny@volny.cz

http://ualk.ff.cuni.cz/staff/ondrej-pilny

SECRETARY: Clíona Ó Gallchoir  c.gallchoir@ucc.ie

http://publish.ucc.ie/researchprofiles/A014/cgallchoir

TREASURER: Tina O’Toole   tina.otoole@ul.ie

http://www.ul.ie/artsoc/faculty-research/dr-tina-o%E2%80%99toole

RETURNING OFFICER: Rui Carvalho Homem   rchomem@netcabo.pt

https://sigarra.up.pt/flup/en/func_geral.formview?p_codigo=215001

 

 

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON IRELAND: Claire Connolly    claireconnolly@ucc.ie

REPRESENTATIVE IRELAND: Lucy Collins   Lucy.Collins@ucd.ie

REPRESENTATIVE IRELAND: Tom Walker    walkerto@tcd.ie

REPRESENTATIVE IRELAND: Ian Walsh      ian.walsh@nuigalway.ie

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON EUROPE:  Alexandra Poulain   poulain.al@orange.fr

REPRESENTATIVE EUROPE: Marisol Morales-Ladrón     marisol.morales@uah.es

REPRESENTATIVE EUROPE:  Katharina Rennhak             rennhak@uni-wuppertal.de

REPRESENTATIVE EUROPE: Shaun Richards                      C.S.Richards@staffs.ac.uk

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON NORTH AMERICA: José Lanters       lanters@uwm.edu

REPRESENTATIVE NORTH AMERICA: Susan Cahill    susan.cahill@concordia.ca

REPRESENTATIVE NORTH AMERICA: Kate Costello-Sullivan    sullivkp@lemoyne.edu

REPRESENTATIVE NORTH AMERICA: Joan F. Dean      deanj@umkc.edu

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON JAPAN: Naoko Toraiwa            naotoraiwa@gmail.com

REPRESENTATIVE JAPAN: Andrew Fitzsimmons           ayfitzs@jcom.zaq.ne.jp

REPRESENTATIVE JAPAN:  Mika Momoo                         momoo@mxd.mesh.ne.jp

REPRESENTATIVE JAPAN: Haruko Takakuwa                takakuwa.haruko@ocha.ac.jp

 

VICE-CHAIRPERSON OTHER COUNTRIES: Youngmin Kim    yk4147@daum.net

REPRESENTATIVE OTHER COUNTRIES: Laura Izarra    lizarra@usp.br

REPRESENTATIVE OTHER COUNTRIES: Beatriz Kopschitz Bastos   castelmar@uol.com.br

REPRESENTATIVE OTHER COUNTRIES: Mary Massoud     marymay@link.net

 

POSTGRADUATE REPRESENTATIVE:  Rebecca Graham     rebeccagraham@ymail.com  or  rebecca.graham@umail.ucc.ie

 

IUR Editor:  Emilie Pine     emilie.pine@ucd.ie